Sunday, December 6, 2009

Aamir, Hrithik, Priyanka Win Special Awards

The 4th Apsara Film and Television Producers Guild Awards was captivated bygone at the Grand Hyatt. The accident saw the footfalls of several bright stars and arresting blur personalities. In actuality this accident was adjourned aftermost year as a mark of account to the 26/11 victims. Whereas, the Apsara Awards 2009 winners will be honoured this 20th December.

Hrithik Roshan bagged the Best Amateur Accolade for his achievement in Ashutosh Gowariker’s ‘Jodhaa Akbar’ while Priyanka Chopra accustomed the Best Actress Accolade for Madhur Bhandarkar’s ‘Fashion’. The Best Blur and Best Director Awards were won by Aamir Khan for his ‘Taare Zameen Par’. The winners were called by the Guild board absolute of Ravi Chopra, Ketan Desai, and Vashu Bhagnani.

The accident was abounding by several biggies of the B-town like Anil Kapoor, Yash Chopra, Ramesh Sippy, Imran Khan, Mugdha Godse, Kangna Ranaut, Jimmy Shergill, Amole Gupte, Prasoon Joshi and Shreya Ghoshal amid others. The appropriate bedfellow of the accolade night was ‘Gandhi’ acclaimed Hollywood amateur Sir Ben Kingsley who was accompanied by his wife.


  1. please fill your comment on my cbox thanks :)

  2. Some of India's most glamorous ladies like Neha Dhupia, Minissha Lamba and Mugdha Godse, have a single point agenda - to get their men to shave and come clean! If women are doing so much to look after themselves, dont you think it's time men responded too!
    They have joined forces to form an active change group called W.A.L.S. - Women Against Lazy Stubble in a nationwide movement called Shave India. Join hands and be part of this historic event. to take part u can log on to